2016 Racing Schedule
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 15, 2019 - Oct 14, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Wind down race ;(   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Saturday, November 02, 2019
  2019 Fall Haulout   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM RYC Turkey Bowl
Annual Turkey Bowl race
  
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  2019 Cold Turkey & AMYA Region 2 Championship RC Laser Regatta   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Frostbiting Series
Frostbiting 2019-2020 Series
  
Saturday, January 04, 2020
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM RYC Ice Bucket Regatta
2020 Ice Bucket Regatta
  
  • Raritan Yacht Club
  • 160 Water Street, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
  • P (732) 826-2277
  • 2019 © All Rights Reserved
  • Site by Clubessential