Racing Schedule
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 18, 2018 - Jun 18, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 12:00 AM Wed Night Series 1   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  Wed Night Series 2   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
 7:00 PM Sailing Under the Stars   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  4th July Race   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Saturday, July 07, 2018
  Red Grant Regatta   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
  Red Grant Regatta   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 12:00 AM Wed Night Series 2   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Single/Double Handed Race   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Wed Night Series 2   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
 7:00 PM Sailing Under the Stars   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  Macan Regatta   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 12:00 AM Wed Night Series 2   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 12:00 AM Wed Night Series 2   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 12:00 AM Blue Water Regatta (AHYC)   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Blue Water Regatta (AHYC)   
  Single/Double Handed Race   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  Distance Race   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
 7:00 PM Sailing Under the Stars   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Monday, September 03, 2018
  Labor Day Race   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  Fall Regatta   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Single/Double Handed Race   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Fall Lighthouse Race   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
 7:00 PM Sailing Under the Stars   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Poco Loco (RCYC)   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Friday, October 05, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Friday, October 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  Wednesday Night Wind-down   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Friday, October 26, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM RC Laser Sailing - 6PM   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  Haul out   
  • Raritan Yacht Club
  • 160 Water Street, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
  • P (732) 826-2277
  • 2018 © All Rights Reserved
  • Site by Clubessential