Racing Schedule
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 16, 2018 - Aug 16, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 7:00 PM Sailing Under the Stars   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Monday, September 03, 2018
  Labor Day Race   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
  Fall Regatta   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
  Single/Double Handed Race   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
  Fall Lighthouse Race   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Sailing Under the Stars   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
  Poco Loco (RCYC)   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  Club Championship Series   
  Wednesday Night Series 4   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  Wednesday Night Wind-down   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  Haul out   
  • Raritan Yacht Club
  • 160 Water Street, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
  • P (732) 826-2277
  • 2018 © All Rights Reserved
  • Site by Clubessential