2016 Racing Schedule
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 27, 2020 - Feb 26, 2021    
TimeEvent
Sunday, March 01, 2020
  RC Laser Winter Series
On-site Registration 9:00AM –9:30AM Skippers meetings begin at 9:30AM, races begin at 10:00AM sharp. No race will start after 12:30PM
  
Sunday, March 08, 2020
  RC Laser Winter Series
On-site Registration 9:00AM –9:30AM Skippers meetings begin at 9:30AM, races begin at 10:00AM sharp. No race will start after 12:30PM
  
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sailing Seminar
A seminar which will review the various sailing opportunities on Raritan Bay. Also discussed with be the basics of sailing with featured speakers.
  
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  RC Laser St. Patrick's Day Regatta
8:30AM: Registration, Boat Measurement Coffee & light fare breakfast 9:30AM: Skipper’s Meeting 10:00AM: Racing Begins (Depending on number of participants, Seeding Races, then Gold and Silver) Mid-Day Lunch Break Racing continues 3:30PM: Racing complete. No race will start Results will follow as soon as final scores are tabulated
  
Sunday, March 22, 2020
  RC Laser Winter Series
On-site Registration 9:00AM –9:30AM Skippers meetings begin at 9:30AM, races begin at 10:00AM sharp. No race will start after 12:30PM
  
Sunday, March 29, 2020
  RC Laser Winter Series
On-site Registration 9:00AM –9:30AM Skippers meetings begin at 9:30AM, races begin at 10:00AM sharp. No race will start after 12:30PM
  
Saturday, April 04, 2020
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM RYC Open House
Annual RYC open house
  
Sunday, April 05, 2020
  RC Laser Winter Series
On-site Registration 9:00AM –9:30AM Skippers meetings begin at 9:30AM, races begin at 10:00AM sharp. No race will start after 12:30PM
  
Sunday, April 19, 2020
  RC Laser Winter Series
On-site Registration 9:00AM –9:30AM Skippers meetings begin at 9:30AM, races begin at 10:00AM sharp. No race will start after 12:30PM
  
Saturday, April 25, 2020
 9:30 AM RC Laser North American Championship   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
 12:00 AM RC Laser Winter Series
On-site Registration 9:00AM –9:30AM Skippers meetings begin at 9:30AM, races begin at 10:00AM sharp. No race will start after 12:30PM
  
Friday, May 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Memorial Day Race   
Sunday, May 03, 2020
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM RYC Open House
Annual RYC Open House
  
Saturday, May 09, 2020
  Launch 2020   
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Wind-up race   
Monday, May 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Memorial Day Race   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 1   
Sunday, May 31, 2020
 12:00 AM Single / Double Handed   
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 1   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Spring Lighthouse Race   
Sunday, June 07, 2020
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM Learn To Sail
Join us to learn about sailing and also go for an afternoon sail
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 1   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  Bill Volk Regatta (Keyport YC)   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
  Bill Volk Regatta (Keyport YC)   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 1   
Sunday, June 21, 2020
 12:00 AM Father's Day Race   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 1   
Sunday, June 28, 2020
 12:00 AM Single / Double Handed   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 2   
Saturday, July 04, 2020
 12:00 AM 4th July Race   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 2   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Red Grant Regatta   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
  Red Grant Regatta   
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 2   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 2   
Sunday, July 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Single / Double Handed   
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 2   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Single / Double Handed   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 3   
Monday, September 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Labor Day Race   
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 4   
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 4   
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 4   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Fall Regatta   
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 4   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Fall LightHouse Race   
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Series 4   
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Wind-down   
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 12:00 AM Wednesday Night Wind-down   
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  Haulout 2020   
Saturday, November 28, 2020
  RC Laser - Cold Turkey Regatta   
  • Raritan Yacht Club
  • 160 Water Street, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
  • P (732) 826-2277
  • 2020 © All Rights Reserved
  • Site by Clubessential